Wk 6 – Flip Book

I had a good time creating my flip book since it reminded me of my childhood and how at one point in my life I wanted to be an animator. It also made me realize how much time and effort is put into flip books that are a few minutes long. In your video of the flip book you mentioned for the science majors to make one based on your major. My major is chemistry so I decided to make a flip book of toluene reacting with bromine in an aqueous solution. The flip book shows you how bromine and its electrons react with the proton of hydrogen and move from one molecule to the next creating hydrobromic acid, bromine, and a bromine free radical. I would like to make a more detailed flip book next time of an arrow being shot in the air and landing on a bulls eye target.

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

